Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Kano Nigeria Nigeria
Time Difference: 1 hour

Telford time

Kano Nigeria time

Tue 05:22 pm


GMT (UTC)
Tue 06:22 pm


WAT (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Kano Nigeria

Time difference between Telford UK and Kano Nigeria Nigeria is 1:0 hour


Kano Nigeria doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Kano Nigeria is 0 minute (no time difference).

Telford, England, UK is 1 hour behind Kano Nigeria, Nigeria
5:22 pm Tuesday, in Telford, England, UK is 6:22 pm Tuesday, in Kano Nigeria, Nigeria.

Los Angeles: 9:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 11:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 12:22 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 5:22 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 6:22 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 9:22 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 10:52 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 1:22 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 4:22 am Wed, Jan 22nd