Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Kabul Afghanistan
Time Difference: 4 hours, 30 minutes

Telford time

Kabul time

Sat 11:56 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sun 04:26 am

AFT (UTC +4:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Kabul

Time difference between Telford UK and Kabul Afghanistan is 4:30 hours


Kabul doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Kabul is 3:30 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 4 hours, 30 minutes behind Kabul, Afghanistan
11:56 pm Saturday, in Telford, England, UK is 4:26 am Sunday, in Kabul, Afghanistan.

Los Angeles: 3:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:56 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:56 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:26 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:56 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:56 am Sun, Jan 19th