Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Juba South Sudan
Time Difference: 3 hours

Telford time

Juba time

Sun 11:20 am


GMT (UTC)
Sun 02:20 pm


EAT (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Juba

Time difference between Telford UK and Juba South Sudan is 3:0 hours


Juba doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Juba is 2:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 3 hours behind Juba, South Sudan
11:20 am Sunday, in Telford, England, UK is 2:20 pm Sunday, in Juba, South Sudan.

Los Angeles: 3:20 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 5:20 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 6:20 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 11:20 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 12:20 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:20 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:50 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:20 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:20 pm Sun, Jan 19th