Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Jersey City New Jersey
Time Difference: 5 hours

Telford time

Jersey City time

Sat 02:33 am


GMT (UTC)
Fri 09:33 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Jersey City

Time difference between Telford UK and Jersey City New Jersey is 5:0 hours


Both Telford and Jersey City observe DST. Telford and Jersey City time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Telford, England, UK is 5 hours ahead of Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
2:33 am Saturday, in Telford, England, UK is 9:33 pm Friday, in Jersey City, New Jersey, USA.


Telford and Jersey City time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20195:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 6:33 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 8:33 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 9:33 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 2:33 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 3:33 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 6:33 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 8:03 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 10:33 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 1:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th