Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Jacksonville Florida
Time Difference: 5 hours

Telford time

Jacksonville time

Tue 02:09 pm


GMT (UTC)
Tue 09:09 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Jacksonville

Time difference between Telford UK and Jacksonville Florida is 5:0 hours


Both Telford and Jacksonville observe DST. Telford and Jacksonville time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Telford, England, UK is 5 hours ahead of Jacksonville, Florida, USA
2:09 pm Tuesday, in Telford, England, UK is 9:09 am Tuesday, in Jacksonville, Florida, USA.


Telford and Jacksonville time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20195:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 6:09 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:09 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:09 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:09 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:09 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:09 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:09 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:09 am Wed, Jan 22nd