Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Halifax Canada
Time Difference: 4 hours

Telford time

Halifax time

Thu 01:31 pm


GMT (UTC)
Thu 09:31 am


AST (UTC -4)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Halifax

Time difference between Telford UK and Halifax Canada is 4:0 hours


Both Telford and Halifax observe DST. Telford and Halifax time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Telford, England, UK is 4 hours ahead of Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
1:31 pm Thursday, in Telford, England, UK is 9:31 am Thursday, in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.


Telford and Halifax time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20193:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20194:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20193:0 hours
Los Angeles: 5:31 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 7:31 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 8:31 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 1:31 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 2:31 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 5:31 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 7:01 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 9:31 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 12:31 am Fri, Jan 24th