Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Faisalabad Pakistan
Time Difference: 5 hours

Telford time

Faisalabad time

Thu 07:24 pm


GMT (UTC)
Fri 12:24 am


PKT (UTC +5)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Faisalabad

Time difference between Telford UK and Faisalabad Pakistan is 5:0 hours


Faisalabad doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Faisalabad is 4:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 5 hours behind Faisalabad, Pakistan
7:24 pm Thursday, in Telford, England, UK is 12:24 am Friday, in Faisalabad, Pakistan.

Los Angeles: 11:24 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 1:24 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 2:24 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 7:24 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 8:24 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 11:24 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 12:54 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 3:24 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 6:24 am Fri, Jan 24th