Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Cincinnati Ohio
Time Difference: 5 hours

Telford time

Cincinnati time

Fri 04:22 pm


GMT (UTC)
Fri 11:22 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Cincinnati

Time difference between Telford UK and Cincinnati Ohio is 5:0 hours


Both Telford and Cincinnati observe DST. Telford and Cincinnati time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Telford, England, UK is 5 hours ahead of Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
4:22 pm Friday, in Telford, England, UK is 11:22 am Friday, in Cincinnati, Ohio, USA.


Telford and Cincinnati time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20195:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 8:22 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:22 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:22 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:22 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 5:22 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 8:22 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 9:52 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 12:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:22 am Sat, Jan 25th