Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Buffalo New York
Time Difference: 5 hours

Telford time

Buffalo time

Sun 10:17 am


GMT (UTC)
Sun 05:17 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Buffalo

Time difference between Telford UK and Buffalo New York is 5:0 hours


Both Telford and Buffalo observe DST. Telford and Buffalo time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Telford, England, UK is 5 hours ahead of Buffalo, New York, USA
10:17 am Sunday, in Telford, England, UK is 5:17 am Sunday, in Buffalo, New York, USA.


Telford and Buffalo time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20195:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 2:17 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 4:17 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 5:17 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 10:17 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 11:17 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 2:17 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 3:47 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:17 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:17 pm Sun, Jan 19th