Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Bissau Guinea Bissau
No Time Difference

Telford time

Bissau time

Thu 05:20 am


GMT (UTC)
Thu 05:20 am


GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Bissau

There is no time difference between Telford, UK and Bissau, Guinea Bissau currently.

Bissau doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Bissau is 1:0 hour.

5:20 am Thursday, in Telford, England, UK is 5:20 am Thursday, in Bissau, Guinea Bissau.

Los Angeles: 9:20 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 11:20 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 12:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 5:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 6:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 9:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 10:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 1:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 4:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd