Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Baotou China
Time Difference: 8 hours

Telford time

Baotou time

Fri 09:10 am


GMT (UTC)
Fri 05:10 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Baotou

Time difference between Telford UK and Baotou China is 8:0 hours


Baotou doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Baotou is 7:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 8 hours behind Baotou, Inner Mongolia, China
9:10 am Friday, in Telford, England, UK is 5:10 pm Friday, in Baotou, Inner Mongolia, China.

Los Angeles: 1:10 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 3:10 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 4:10 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 9:10 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 10:10 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 1:10 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 2:40 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 5:10 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 8:10 pm Fri, Jan 24th