Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Aqtau Kazakhstan
Time Difference: 5 hours

Telford time

Aqtau time

Sun 09:17 pm


GMT (UTC)
Mon 02:17 am


AQTT (UTC +5)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Aqtau

Time difference between Telford UK and Aqtau Kazakhstan is 5:0 hours


Aqtau doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Aqtau is 4:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 5 hours behind Aqtau, Kazakhstan
9:17 pm Sunday, in Telford, England, UK is 2:17 am Monday, in Aqtau, Kazakhstan.

Los Angeles: 1:17 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 3:17 pm Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 4:17 pm Sun, Jan 19th
London: 9:17 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 10:17 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 1:17 am Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 2:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 5:17 am Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 8:17 am Mon, Jan 20th