Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Abu Dhabi UAE
Time Difference: 4 hours

Telford time

Abu Dhabi time

Thu 08:36 am


GMT (UTC)
Thu 12:36 pm


GST (UTC +4)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Abu Dhabi

Time difference between Telford UK and Abu Dhabi UAE is 4:0 hours


Abu Dhabi doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Abu Dhabi is 3:0 hours.

Telford, England, UK is 4 hours behind Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, UAE
8:36 am Thursday, in Telford, England, UK is 12:36 pm Thursday, in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, UAE.

Los Angeles: 12:36 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 2:36 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 3:36 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 8:36 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 9:36 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 12:36 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:06 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:36 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:36 pm Thu, Jan 23rd