Time Difference › Telford UK vs. Abidjan Cote DIvoire
No Time Difference

Telford time

Abidjan time

Fri 06:23 pm


GMT (UTC)
Fri 06:23 pm


GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Telford and Abidjan

There is no time difference between Telford, UK and Abidjan, Cote DIvoire currently.

Abidjan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Telford does. DST in Telford started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Telford the time difference between Telford and Abidjan is 1:0 hour.

6:23 pm Friday, in Telford, England, UK is 6:23 pm Friday, in Abidjan, Cote DIvoire.

Los Angeles: 10:23 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 12:23 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 1:23 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 6:23 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 7:23 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 10:23 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:53 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 2:23 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 5:23 am Sat, Jan 25th