Time Difference › Iran vs. Guadeloupe
Tehran and Basse-Terre Time Difference: 7 hours, 30 minutes
Tehran
Wed 05:43 am
Basse-Terre
Tue 10:13 pm

Time difference between cities in Iran and Guadeloupe

Time Conversion

Time difference between Tehran Iran and Basse-Terre Guadeloupe is 7:30 hours

Basse-Terre doesn't observe daylight saving time but Tehran does. DST in Tehran started on 22 March 2019 and ended on 22 September 2019. When DST is observed in Tehran the time difference between Tehran and Basse-Terre is 8:30 hours.
See distance from Tehran to Basse-Terre

Tehran, Iran is 7 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Basse-Terre, Guadeloupe
5:43 am Wednesday, in Tehran, Iran is 10:13 pm Tuesday, in Basse-Terre, Guadeloupe

Los Angeles: 6:13 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:13 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:13 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:43 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:13 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:13 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Tehran time conversion
Tehran to Acapulco time
Tehran to Anaheim time
Tehran to Auckland time
Tehran to Bangalore time
Tehran to Boston time
Tehran to Brisbane time
Tehran to Calgary time
Tehran to Chicago time
Tehran to Cleveland time
Tehran to Cozumel time
Tehran to Dallas time
Tehran to Edinburgh time
Tehran to El Paso time
Tehran to Fairbanks time
Tehran to Gold Coast time
Tehran to Honolulu time
Tehran to Houston time
Tehran to Indianapolis time
Tehran to Istanbul time
Tehran to Johannesburg time
Tehran to Minneapolis time
Tehran to Mobile time
Tehran to Montreal time
Tehran to Mumbai time
Tehran to Nashville time
Tehran to New Orleans time
Tehran to New York time
Tehran to Portland time
Tehran to Topeka time
Tehran to Zurich time
Tehran to Vancouver time
Tehran to Sydney time