Time Difference › Tarawa Kiribati vs. Norfolk Virginia
Time Difference: 17 hours

Tarawa time

Norfolk time

Sun 04:29 am


GILT (UTC +12)
Sat 11:29 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Tarawa and Norfolk

Time difference between Tarawa Kiribati and Norfolk Virginia is 17:0 hours


Tarawa doesn't observe daylight saving time but Norfolk does. DST in Norfolk started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Norfolk the time difference between Tarawa and Norfolk is 16:0 hours.
See distance from Tarawa to Norfolk

Tarawa, Kiribati is 17 hours ahead of Norfolk, Virginia, USA
4:29 am Sunday, in Tarawa, Kiribati is 11:29 am Saturday, in Norfolk, Virginia, USA.

Los Angeles: 8:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 10:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 11:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 4:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 9:59 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:29 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 3:29 am Sun, Jan 26th


Tarawa time conversion
Tarawa to Acapulco time
Tarawa to Anaheim time
Tarawa to Auckland time
Tarawa to Bangalore time
Tarawa to Boston time
Tarawa to Brisbane time
Tarawa to Calgary time
Tarawa to Chicago time
Tarawa to Cleveland time
Tarawa to Cozumel time
Tarawa to Dallas time
Tarawa to Edinburgh time
Tarawa to El Paso time
Tarawa to Fairbanks time
Tarawa to Gold Coast time
Tarawa to Honolulu time
Tarawa to Houston time
Tarawa to Indianapolis time
Tarawa to Istanbul time
Tarawa to Johannesburg time
Tarawa to Minneapolis time
Tarawa to Mobile time
Tarawa to Montreal time
Tarawa to Mumbai time
Tarawa to Nashville time
Tarawa to New Orleans time
Tarawa to New York time
Tarawa to Portland time
Tarawa to Topeka time
Tarawa to Zurich time
Tarawa to Vancouver time
Tarawa to Sydney time