Tangshan time vs. Eastern Time

a different time zone is observed. Currently Daylight Saving Time is observed in Eastern Time for most regions.
Time Difference: 12 hours

Tangshan

Eastern Time

CST (UTC +8)
03:59 am Wed, 23 Oct

UTC/GMT -4
03:59 pm Tue, 22 Oct

7 am7:00 pm previous day
9 am9:00 pm previous day
11 am11:00 pm previous day
1 pm1:00 am
3 pm3:00 am
5 pm5:00 am
Show More

Time difference between Tangshan China and ET is 12:0 hours


Tangshan China is 12 hours ahead of Eastern Time
3:59 am Wednesday, in Tangshan China is
3:59 pm Tuesday, Eastern Time (ET)

Convert time between Tangshan China and ET