Taiyuan time vs. Eastern Time

a different time zone is observed. Currently Daylight Saving Time is observed in Eastern Time for most regions.
Time Difference: 12 hours

Taiyuan

Eastern Time

CST (UTC +8)
11:38 pm Thu, 17 Oct

UTC/GMT -4
11:38 am Thu, 17 Oct

7 am7:00 pm previous day
9 am9:00 pm previous day
11 am11:00 pm previous day
1 pm1:00 am
3 pm3:00 am
5 pm5:00 am
Show More

Time difference between Taiyuan China and ET is 12:0 hours


Taiyuan China is 12 hours ahead of Eastern Time
11:38 pm Thursday, in Taiyuan China is
11:38 am Thursday, Eastern Time (ET)

Convert time between Taiyuan China and ET