Time Difference › Taiwan vs. New Caledonia
Taipei and Noumea Time Difference: 3 hours
Taipei
Sun 10:30 am
Noumea
Sun 01:30 pm

Time difference between cities in Taiwan and New Caledonia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Taipei Taiwan and Noumea New Caledonia is 3:0 hours

Neither Taipei nor Noumea observe daylight saving time.
Taipei and Noumea time difference remains 3 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Taipei to Noumea

Taipei, Taiwan is 3 hours behind Noumea, New Caledonia, New Caledonia
10:30 am Sunday, in Taipei, Taiwan is 1:30 pm Sunday, in Noumea, New Caledonia, New Caledonia

Los Angeles: 6:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 8:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 9:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 2:30 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 3:30 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 6:30 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 8:00 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 10:30 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 1:30 pm Sun, Jan 26th


Taipei time conversion
Taipei to Acapulco time
Taipei to Anaheim time
Taipei to Auckland time
Taipei to Bangalore time
Taipei to Boston time
Taipei to Brisbane time
Taipei to Calgary time
Taipei to Chicago time
Taipei to Cleveland time
Taipei to Cozumel time
Taipei to Dallas time
Taipei to Edinburgh time
Taipei to El Paso time
Taipei to Fairbanks time
Taipei to Gold Coast time
Taipei to Honolulu time
Taipei to Houston time
Taipei to Indianapolis time
Taipei to Istanbul time
Taipei to Johannesburg time
Taipei to Minneapolis time
Taipei to Mobile time
Taipei to Montreal time
Taipei to Mumbai time
Taipei to Nashville time
Taipei to New Orleans time
Taipei to New York time
Taipei to Portland time
Taipei to Topeka time
Taipei to Zurich time
Taipei to Vancouver time
Taipei to Sydney time