Time Difference › Taiwan vs. Jordan
Taipei and Amman Time Difference: 6 hours
Taipei
Sun 11:27 am
Amman
Sun 05:27 am

Time difference between cities in Taiwan and Jordan

Time Conversion

Time difference between Taipei Taiwan and Amman Jordan is 6:0 hours

Taipei doesn't observe daylight saving time but Amman does. DST in Amman started on 29 March 2019 and ended on 25 October 2019. When DST is observed in Amman the time difference between Taipei and Amman is 5:0 hours.
See distance from Taipei to Amman

Taipei, Taiwan is 6 hours ahead of Amman, Jordan
11:27 am Sunday, in Taipei, Taiwan is 5:27 am Sunday, in Amman, Jordan

Los Angeles: 7:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 9:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 10:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 3:27 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 4:27 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 7:27 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 8:57 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 11:27 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 2:27 pm Sun, Jan 26th


Taipei time conversion
Taipei to Acapulco time
Taipei to Anaheim time
Taipei to Auckland time
Taipei to Bangalore time
Taipei to Boston time
Taipei to Brisbane time
Taipei to Calgary time
Taipei to Chicago time
Taipei to Cleveland time
Taipei to Cozumel time
Taipei to Dallas time
Taipei to Edinburgh time
Taipei to El Paso time
Taipei to Fairbanks time
Taipei to Gold Coast time
Taipei to Honolulu time
Taipei to Houston time
Taipei to Indianapolis time
Taipei to Istanbul time
Taipei to Johannesburg time
Taipei to Minneapolis time
Taipei to Mobile time
Taipei to Montreal time
Taipei to Mumbai time
Taipei to Nashville time
Taipei to New Orleans time
Taipei to New York time
Taipei to Portland time
Taipei to Topeka time
Taipei to Zurich time
Taipei to Vancouver time
Taipei to Sydney time