Time Difference › Sydney Australia vs. Tashkent Uzbekistan
Time Difference: 6 hours

Sydney time

Tashkent time

Sun 04:38 pm


AEDT (UTC +11)
Sun 10:38 am


UZT (UTC +5)
Move the slider to convert time between Sydney and Tashkent

Time difference between Sydney Australia and Tashkent Uzbekistan is 6:0 hours


Tashkent doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sydney does. DST in Sydney started on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Sydney and Tashkent time difference will be 5:0 hours.

Sydney, NSW, Australia is 6 hours ahead of Tashkent, Uzbekistan
4:38 pm Sunday, in Sydney, NSW, Australia is 10:38 am Sunday, in Tashkent, Uzbekistan.

Los Angeles: 9:38 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 11:38 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 12:38 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:38 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:38 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:38 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 11:08 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:38 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 4:38 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Sydney time conversion
Sydney to Acapulco time
Sydney to Anaheim time
Sydney to Auckland time
Sydney to Bangalore time
Sydney to Boston time
Sydney to Brisbane time
Sydney to Calgary time
Sydney to Chicago time
Sydney to Cleveland time
Sydney to Cozumel time
Sydney to Dallas time
Sydney to Edinburgh time
Sydney to El Paso time
Sydney to Fairbanks time
Sydney to Gold Coast time
Sydney to Honolulu time
Sydney to Houston time
Sydney to Indianapolis time
Sydney to Istanbul time
Sydney to Johannesburg time
Sydney to Minneapolis time
Sydney to Mobile time
Sydney to Montreal time
Sydney to Mumbai time
Sydney to Nashville time
Sydney to New Orleans time
Sydney to New York time
Sydney to Portland time
Sydney to Topeka time
Sydney to Zurich time
Sydney to Vancouver time