Time Difference › Sydney Australia vs. Nuuk Greenland
Time Difference: 14 hours

Sydney time

Nuuk time

Mon 08:31 pm


AEDT (UTC +11)
Mon 06:31 am


WGT (UTC -3)
Move the slider to convert time between Sydney and Nuuk

Time difference between Sydney Australia and Nuuk Greenland is 14:0 hours


Both Sydney and Nuuk observe DST. Sydney and Nuuk time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Sydney, NSW, Australia is 14 hours ahead of Nuuk, Greenland
8:31 pm Monday, in Sydney, NSW, Australia is 6:31 am Monday, in Nuuk, Greenland.


Sydney and Nuuk time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
30 March 2019 to 06 October 201912:0 hours
06 October 2019 to 26 October 201913:0 hours
26 October 2019 to 05 April 202014:0 hours
Los Angeles: 1:31 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:31 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:31 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:31 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:31 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:31 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 3:01 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 5:31 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 8:31 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Sydney time conversion
Sydney to Acapulco time
Sydney to Anaheim time
Sydney to Auckland time
Sydney to Bangalore time
Sydney to Boston time
Sydney to Brisbane time
Sydney to Calgary time
Sydney to Chicago time
Sydney to Cleveland time
Sydney to Cozumel time
Sydney to Dallas time
Sydney to Edinburgh time
Sydney to El Paso time
Sydney to Fairbanks time
Sydney to Gold Coast time
Sydney to Honolulu time
Sydney to Houston time
Sydney to Indianapolis time
Sydney to Istanbul time
Sydney to Johannesburg time
Sydney to Minneapolis time
Sydney to Mobile time
Sydney to Montreal time
Sydney to Mumbai time
Sydney to Nashville time
Sydney to New Orleans time
Sydney to New York time
Sydney to Portland time
Sydney to Topeka time
Sydney to Zurich time
Sydney to Vancouver time