Time Difference › Surrey Canada vs. Los Angeles California
No Time Difference

Surrey time

Los Angeles time

Wed 04:45 am


PST (UTC -8)
Wed 04:45 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Surrey and Los Angeles

There is no time difference between Surrey, Canada and Los Angeles, USA currently.

Both Surrey and Los Angeles observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Surrey and Los Angeles time difference remains the same throughout the year.

4:45 am Wednesday, in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada is 4:45 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 4:45 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 6:45 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 7:45 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 12:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 1:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 4:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 6:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 8:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 11:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Surrey time conversion
Surrey to Acapulco time
Surrey to Anaheim time
Surrey to Auckland time
Surrey to Bangalore time
Surrey to Boston time
Surrey to Brisbane time
Surrey to Calgary time
Surrey to Chicago time
Surrey to Cleveland time
Surrey to Cozumel time
Surrey to Dallas time
Surrey to Edinburgh time
Surrey to El Paso time
Surrey to Fairbanks time
Surrey to Gold Coast time
Surrey to Honolulu time
Surrey to Houston time
Surrey to Indianapolis time
Surrey to Istanbul time
Surrey to Johannesburg time
Surrey to Minneapolis time
Surrey to Mobile time
Surrey to Montreal time
Surrey to Mumbai time
Surrey to Nashville time
Surrey to New Orleans time
Surrey to New York time
Surrey to Portland time
Surrey to Topeka time
Surrey to Zurich time
Surrey to Vancouver time
Surrey to Sydney time