Time Difference › Surakarta Indonesia vs. Singapore Singapore
Time Difference: 1 hour

Surakarta time

Singapore time

Wed 05:30 pm


WIB (UTC +7)
Wed 06:30 pm


SGT (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Surakarta and Singapore

Time difference between Surakarta Indonesia and Singapore Singapore is 1:0 hour


Neither Surakarta nor Singapore observe daylight saving time.
Surakarta and Singapore time difference remains 1 hour throughout the year.

Surakarta, Java, Indonesia is 1 hour behind Singapore, Singapore
5:30 pm Wednesday, in Surakarta, Java, Indonesia is 6:30 pm Wednesday, in Singapore, Singapore.

Los Angeles: 2:30 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 4:30 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 5:30 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 10:30 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 11:30 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 2:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:00 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 6:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 9:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Surakarta time conversion
Surakarta to Acapulco time
Surakarta to Anaheim time
Surakarta to Auckland time
Surakarta to Bangalore time
Surakarta to Boston time
Surakarta to Brisbane time
Surakarta to Calgary time
Surakarta to Chicago time
Surakarta to Cleveland time
Surakarta to Cozumel time
Surakarta to Dallas time
Surakarta to Edinburgh time
Surakarta to El Paso time
Surakarta to Fairbanks time
Surakarta to Gold Coast time
Surakarta to Honolulu time
Surakarta to Houston time
Surakarta to Indianapolis time
Surakarta to Istanbul time
Surakarta to Johannesburg time
Surakarta to Minneapolis time
Surakarta to Mobile time
Surakarta to Montreal time
Surakarta to Mumbai time
Surakarta to Nashville time
Surakarta to New Orleans time
Surakarta to New York time
Surakarta to Portland time
Surakarta to Topeka time
Surakarta to Zurich time
Surakarta to Vancouver time
Surakarta to Sydney time