Time Difference › Stuttgart Germany vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 9 hours

Stuttgart time

Los Angeles time

Wed 01:45 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Wed 04:45 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Stuttgart and Los Angeles

Time difference between Stuttgart Germany and Los Angeles California is 9:0 hours


Both Stuttgart and Los Angeles observe DST. Stuttgart and Los Angeles time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany is 9 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
1:45 pm Wednesday, in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany is 4:45 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.


Stuttgart and Los Angeles time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20198:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20199:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20198:0 hours
Los Angeles: 4:45 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 6:45 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 7:45 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 12:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 1:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 4:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 6:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 8:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 11:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Stuttgart time conversion
Stuttgart to Acapulco time
Stuttgart to Anaheim time
Stuttgart to Auckland time
Stuttgart to Bangalore time
Stuttgart to Boston time
Stuttgart to Brisbane time
Stuttgart to Calgary time
Stuttgart to Chicago time
Stuttgart to Cleveland time
Stuttgart to Cozumel time
Stuttgart to Dallas time
Stuttgart to Edinburgh time
Stuttgart to El Paso time
Stuttgart to Fairbanks time
Stuttgart to Gold Coast time
Stuttgart to Honolulu time
Stuttgart to Houston time
Stuttgart to Indianapolis time
Stuttgart to Istanbul time
Stuttgart to Johannesburg time
Stuttgart to Minneapolis time
Stuttgart to Mobile time
Stuttgart to Montreal time
Stuttgart to Mumbai time
Stuttgart to Nashville time
Stuttgart to New Orleans time
Stuttgart to New York time
Stuttgart to Portland time
Stuttgart to Topeka time
Stuttgart to Zurich time
Stuttgart to Vancouver time
Stuttgart to Sydney time