Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Zagreb Croatia
Time Difference: 1 hour

Stoke-on-Trent time

Zagreb time

Fri 08:45 pm


GMT (UTC)
Fri 09:45 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Zagreb

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Zagreb Croatia is 1:0 hour


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Zagreb observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Stoke-on-Trent and Zagreb time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 1 hour behind Zagreb, Croatia
8:45 pm Friday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 9:45 pm Friday, in Zagreb, Croatia.

Los Angeles: 12:45 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 2:45 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 3:45 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 8:45 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 9:45 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 12:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 2:15 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:45 am Sat, Jan 25th