Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Winnipeg Canada
Time Difference: 6 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Winnipeg time

Thu 02:50 pm


GMT (UTC)
Thu 08:50 am


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Winnipeg

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Winnipeg Canada is 6:0 hours


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Winnipeg observe DST. Stoke-on-Trent and Winnipeg time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 6 hours ahead of Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
2:50 pm Thursday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 8:50 am Thursday, in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada.


Stoke-on-Trent and Winnipeg time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20195:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20196:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20195:0 hours
Los Angeles: 6:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 3:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 6:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 8:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 10:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 1:50 am Fri, Jan 24th