Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Vancouver Canada
Time Difference: 8 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Vancouver time

Fri 08:52 am


GMT (UTC)
Fri 12:52 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Vancouver

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Vancouver Canada is 8:0 hours


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Vancouver observe DST. Stoke-on-Trent and Vancouver time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 8 hours ahead of Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
8:52 am Friday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 12:52 am Friday, in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.


Stoke-on-Trent and Vancouver time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20197:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20198:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20197:0 hours
Los Angeles: 12:52 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 2:52 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 3:52 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 8:52 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 9:52 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 12:52 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 2:22 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 4:52 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 7:52 pm Fri, Jan 24th