Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Tucson Arizona
Time Difference: 7 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Tucson time

Thu 04:26 am


GMT (UTC)
Wed 09:26 pm


MST (UTC -7)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Tucson

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Tucson Arizona is 7:0 hours


Tucson doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Tucson is 8:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 7 hours ahead of Tucson, Arizona, USA
4:26 am Thursday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 9:26 pm Wednesday, in Tucson, Arizona, USA.

Los Angeles: 8:26 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:26 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:26 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:26 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 5:26 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 8:26 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 9:56 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 12:26 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:26 pm Thu, Jan 23rd