Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Taipei Taiwan
Time Difference: 8 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Taipei time

Sun 01:46 pm


GMT (UTC)
Sun 09:46 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Taipei

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Taipei Taiwan is 8:0 hours


Taipei doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Taipei is 7:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 8 hours behind Taipei, Taiwan
1:46 pm Sunday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 9:46 pm Sunday, in Taipei, Taiwan.

Los Angeles: 5:46 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 7:46 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 8:46 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 1:46 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 2:46 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 5:46 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 7:16 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 9:46 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 12:46 am Mon, Jan 20th