Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Stuttgart Germany
Time Difference: 1 hour

Stoke-on-Trent time

Stuttgart time

Thu 07:40 pm


GMT (UTC)
Thu 08:40 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Stuttgart

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Stuttgart Germany is 1:0 hour


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Stuttgart observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Stoke-on-Trent and Stuttgart time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 1 hour behind Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
7:40 pm Thursday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 8:40 pm Thursday, in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany.

Los Angeles: 11:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 1:40 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 2:40 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 7:40 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 8:40 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 11:40 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 1:10 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 3:40 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 6:40 am Fri, Jan 24th