Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Salvador Brazil
Time Difference: 3 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Salvador time

Tue 08:28 am


GMT (UTC)
Tue 05:28 am


BRT (UTC -3)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Salvador

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Salvador Brazil is 3:0 hours


Salvador doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Salvador is 4:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 3 hours ahead of Salvador, Bahia, Brazil
8:28 am Tuesday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 5:28 am Tuesday, in Salvador, Bahia, Brazil.

Los Angeles: 12:28 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 2:28 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 3:28 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 8:28 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 9:28 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 12:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 4:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 7:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st