Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Saint John Canada
Time Difference: 4 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Saint John time

Mon 03:42 pm


GMT (UTC)
Mon 11:42 am


AST (UTC -4)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Saint John

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Saint John Canada is 4:0 hours


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Saint John observe DST. Stoke-on-Trent and Saint John time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 4 hours ahead of Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
3:42 pm Monday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 11:42 am Monday, in Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada.


Stoke-on-Trent and Saint John time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20193:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20194:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20193:0 hours
Los Angeles: 7:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:42 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 4:42 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 7:42 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 9:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 11:42 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 2:42 am Tue, Jan 21st