Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Pristina Kosovo
Time Difference: 1 hour

Stoke-on-Trent time

Pristina time

Sat 02:51 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sat 03:51 pm

CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Pristina

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Pristina Kosovo is 1:0 hour


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Pristina observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Stoke-on-Trent and Pristina time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 1 hour behind Pristina, Kosovo
2:51 pm Saturday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 3:51 pm Saturday, in Pristina, Kosovo.

Los Angeles: 6:51 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:51 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:51 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:21 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:51 am Sun, Jan 19th