Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Port Vila Vanuatu
Time Difference: 11 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Port Vila time

Thu 04:30 am


GMT (UTC)
Thu 03:30 pm


VUT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Port Vila

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Port Vila Vanuatu is 11:0 hours


Port Vila doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Port Vila is 10:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 11 hours behind Port Vila, Vanuatu
4:30 am Thursday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 3:30 pm Thursday, in Port Vila, Vanuatu.

Los Angeles: 8:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:30 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 5:30 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 8:30 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 10:00 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 12:30 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:30 pm Thu, Jan 23rd