Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Pierre South Dakota
Time Difference: 6 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Pierre time

Tue 02:00 pm


GMT (UTC)
Tue 08:00 am


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Pierre

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Pierre South Dakota is 6:0 hours


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Pierre observe DST. Stoke-on-Trent and Pierre time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 6 hours ahead of Pierre, South Dakota, USA
2:00 pm Tuesday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 8:00 am Tuesday, in Pierre, South Dakota, USA.


Stoke-on-Trent and Pierre time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20195:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20196:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20195:0 hours
Los Angeles: 6:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:00 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:00 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:00 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:30 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:00 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:00 am Wed, Jan 22nd