Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Osaka Japan
Time Difference: 9 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Osaka time

Sat 01:25 pm


GMT (UTC)
Sat 10:25 pm


JST (UTC +9)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Osaka

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Osaka Japan is 9:0 hours


Osaka doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Osaka is 8:0 hours.
See distance from Stoke-on-Trent to Osaka

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 9 hours behind Osaka, Japan
1:25 pm Saturday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 10:25 pm Saturday, in Osaka, Japan.

Los Angeles: 5:25 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 7:25 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 8:25 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 1:25 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 2:25 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 5:25 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 6:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 9:25 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 12:25 am Sun, Jan 26th