Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Noumea New Caledonia
Time Difference: 11 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Noumea time

Mon 02:50 pm


GMT (UTC)
Tue 01:50 am


NCT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Noumea

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Noumea New Caledonia is 11:0 hours


Noumea doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Noumea is 10:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 11 hours behind Noumea, New Caledonia, New Caledonia
2:50 pm Monday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 1:50 am Tuesday, in Noumea, New Caledonia, New Caledonia.

Los Angeles: 6:50 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:50 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:50 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:50 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 3:50 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 6:50 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 8:20 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 10:50 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 1:50 am Tue, Jan 21st