Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Montreal Canada
Time Difference: 5 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Montreal time

Sat 03:42 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sat 10:42 am

EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Montreal

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Montreal Canada is 5:0 hours


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Montreal observe DST. Stoke-on-Trent and Montreal time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 5 hours ahead of Montreal, Quebec, Canada
3:42 pm Saturday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 10:42 am Saturday, in Montreal, Quebec, Canada.


Stoke-on-Trent and Montreal time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20195:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 7:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:42 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:42 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:42 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:42 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:42 am Sun, Jan 19th