Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Montgomery Alabama
Time Difference: 6 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Montgomery time

Thu 11:12 am


GMT (UTC)
Thu 05:12 am


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Montgomery

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Montgomery Alabama is 6:0 hours


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Montgomery observe DST. Stoke-on-Trent and Montgomery time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 6 hours ahead of Montgomery, Alabama, USA
11:12 am Thursday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 5:12 am Thursday, in Montgomery, Alabama, USA.


Stoke-on-Trent and Montgomery time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20195:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20196:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20195:0 hours
Los Angeles: 3:12 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 5:12 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 6:12 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 11:12 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 12:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 3:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 4:42 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 7:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 10:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd