Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Monaco Monaco
Time Difference: 1 hour

Stoke-on-Trent time

Monaco time

Tue 01:49 pm


GMT (UTC)
Tue 02:49 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Monaco

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Monaco Monaco is 1:0 hour


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Monaco observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Stoke-on-Trent and Monaco time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 1 hour behind Monaco, Monaco
1:49 pm Tuesday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 2:49 pm Tuesday, in Monaco, Monaco.

Los Angeles: 5:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 7:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 8:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 1:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 2:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 5:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 9:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 12:49 am Wed, Jan 22nd