Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Merida Mexico
Time Difference: 6 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Merida time

Fri 09:00 am


GMT (UTC)
Fri 03:00 am


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Merida

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Merida Mexico is 6:0 hours


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Merida observe DST. Stoke-on-Trent and Merida time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 6 hours ahead of Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
9:00 am Friday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 3:00 am Friday, in Merida, Yucatan, Mexico.


Stoke-on-Trent and Merida time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
31 March 2019 to 07 April 20197:0 hours
07 April 2019 to 27 October 20196:0 hours
Los Angeles: 1:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 3:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 4:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 9:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 10:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 1:00 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 2:30 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 5:00 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 8:00 pm Fri, Jan 24th