Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Manama Bahrain
Time Difference: 3 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Manama time

Thu 08:37 pm


GMT (UTC)
Thu 11:37 pm


AST (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Manama

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Manama Bahrain is 3:0 hours


Manama doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Manama is 2:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 3 hours behind Manama, Bahrain
8:37 pm Thursday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 11:37 pm Thursday, in Manama, Bahrain.

Los Angeles: 12:37 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 2:37 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 3:37 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 8:37 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 9:37 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 12:37 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 2:07 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 4:37 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 7:37 am Fri, Jan 24th