Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Malang Indonesia
Time Difference: 7 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Malang time

Thu 01:20 pm


GMT (UTC)
Thu 08:20 pm


WIB (UTC +7)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Malang

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Malang Indonesia is 7:0 hours


Malang doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Malang is 6:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 7 hours behind Malang, Java, Indonesia
1:20 pm Thursday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 8:20 pm Thursday, in Malang, Java, Indonesia.

Los Angeles: 5:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 7:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 8:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 1:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 2:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 5:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 6:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 9:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 12:20 am Fri, Jan 24th