Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Madrid Spain
Time Difference: 1 hour

Stoke-on-Trent time

Madrid time

Thu 07:45 pm


GMT (UTC)
Thu 08:45 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Madrid

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Madrid Spain is 1:0 hour


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Madrid observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Stoke-on-Trent and Madrid time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 1 hour behind Madrid, Spain
7:45 pm Thursday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 8:45 pm Thursday, in Madrid, Spain.

Los Angeles: 11:45 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 1:45 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 2:45 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 7:45 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 8:45 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 11:45 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 1:15 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 3:45 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 6:45 am Fri, Jan 24th