Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Lodz Poland
Time Difference: 1 hour

Stoke-on-Trent time

Lodz time

Sat 02:19 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sat 03:19 pm

CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Lodz

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Lodz Poland is 1:0 hour


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Lodz observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Stoke-on-Trent and Lodz time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 1 hour behind Lodz, Poland
2:19 pm Saturday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 3:19 pm Saturday, in Lodz, Poland.

Los Angeles: 6:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 7:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:19 am Sun, Jan 19th