Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Kiev Ukraine
Time Difference: 2 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Kiev time

Thu 08:20 am


GMT (UTC)
Thu 10:20 am


EET (UTC +2)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Kiev

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Kiev Ukraine is 2:0 hours


Both Stoke-on-Trent and Kiev observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Stoke-on-Trent and Kiev time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 2 hours behind Kiev, Ukraine
8:20 am Thursday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 10:20 am Thursday, in Kiev, Ukraine.

Los Angeles: 12:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 2:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 3:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 8:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 9:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 12:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 1:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd