Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Kabul Afghanistan
Time Difference: 4 hours, 30 minutes

Stoke-on-Trent time

Kabul time

Tue 01:39 pm


GMT (UTC)
Tue 06:09 pm


AFT (UTC +4:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Kabul

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Kabul Afghanistan is 4:30 hours


Kabul doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Kabul is 3:30 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 4 hours, 30 minutes behind Kabul, Afghanistan
1:39 pm Tuesday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 6:09 pm Tuesday, in Kabul, Afghanistan.

Los Angeles: 5:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 7:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 8:39 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 1:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 2:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 5:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:09 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 9:39 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 12:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd