Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Johannesburg South Africa
Time Difference: 2 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Johannesburg time

Fri 02:10 pm

GMT (UTC)
Fri 04:10 pm

SAST (UTC +2)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Johannesburg

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Johannesburg South Africa is 2:0 hours


Johannesburg doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Johannesburg is 1:0 hour.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 2 hours behind Johannesburg, South Africa
2:10 pm Friday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 4:10 pm Friday, in Johannesburg, South Africa.

Los Angeles: 6:10 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:10 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:10 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:10 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:10 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:10 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:40 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:10 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:10 am Sat, Jan 18th