Time Difference › Stoke-on-Trent UK vs. Hangzhou China
Time Difference: 8 hours

Stoke-on-Trent time

Hangzhou time

Sat 02:50 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sat 10:50 pm

CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Stoke-on-Trent and Hangzhou

Time difference between Stoke-on-Trent UK and Hangzhou China is 8:0 hours


Hangzhou doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stoke-on-Trent does. DST in Stoke-on-Trent started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Stoke-on-Trent the time difference between Stoke-on-Trent and Hangzhou is 7:0 hours.

Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 8 hours behind Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
2:50 pm Saturday, in Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK is 10:50 pm Saturday, in Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China.

Los Angeles: 6:50 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:50 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:50 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:50 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:50 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:50 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:50 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:50 am Sun, Jan 19th